Saint Mary's College of California Saint Mary's Digital Commons

Chairs and Program Directors lists

College Archives

1-25-1993

School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1992-1993

Saint Mary's College of California

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors

Part of the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Saint Mary's College of California, "School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1992-1993" (1993). *Chairs and Program Directors lists*. 2. https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors/2

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the College Archives at Saint Mary's Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Chairs and Program Directors lists by an authorized administrator of Saint Mary's Digital Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@stmarys-ca.edu.



Dean for Academic Services

P.O. Box 3385 • Moraga, California 94575 • 510-631-4406

January 25, 1993

SCHOOL DEANS, UNDERGRADUATE DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS 1992-1993

School of

Economics and Business Administration Liberal Arts Science Education Extended Education Intercollegiate Nursing Program

Department of

Accounting Anthropology/Sociology Art Biology **Business Administration** Chemistry **Classical Languages** Communications **Critical Perspectives Economics** English Government Health, Physical Education and Recreation: Undergraduate Graduate Health Services Administration History Management Mathematical Sciences Modern Languages Performing Arts: Music, Dance and Theater Philosophy **Portfolio Evaluation**

C.J. (Mike) Walter, Dean Paul Zingg, Dean Allan Hansell, Dean (Acting) Fannie Preston, Dean Robert Roxby, Dean Abby Heydman, Dean

Joseph Lupino, Chairperson (Acting) Paola Sensi-Isolani, Chairperson Roy Schmaltz, Chairperson Jacob Lester, Chairperson John Thompson, Chairperson John Correia, Chairperson Albert Dragstedt, Chairperson Father Michael Russo, Chairperson John McEntyre, Chairperson Jerry Bodily, Chairperson Edward Biglin, Chairperson David Alvarez, Chairperson (Acting)

Sharon Otto, Co-Chairperson Craig Johnson, Co-Chairperson William Frey, Chairperson Brother Ronald Isetti, Chairperson Henry Coleman, Chairperson Lidia Luquet, Chairperson Brother Manuel Vega, Chairperson Daniel Cawthon, Chairperson Steven Cortright, Chairperson Janis Bradley, Chairperson Portfolio Instruction Psychology Religious Studies

Programs

3 + 2 Engineering
Better Writing
Collegiate Seminar
Intensive English Program (IEP) and
Studies for International Students (SIS)
Health Science
Integral
January Term
Liberal Studies
Paralegal Certificate

Kathleen Taylor, Chairperson Sara Stampp, Chairperson Brother James Leahy, Chairperson . بر بر

Roy Wensley, Director Sandra Grayson, Director DeSales Perez, Director

Nushafarin Safinya, Director Gregory Smith, Director Edward Porcella, Director Edward Biglin, Director Gerald Brunetti, Director Clark Moscrip