### Saint Mary's College of California

## Saint Mary's Digital Commons

Chairs and Program Directors lists

College Archives

3-7-1996

## School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1995-1996

Saint Mary's College of California

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors



Part of the Higher Education Commons

#### **Recommended Citation**

Saint Mary's College of California, "School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1995-1996" (1996). Chairs and Program Directors lists. 5.

https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors/5

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the College Archives at Saint Mary's Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Chairs and Program Directors lists by an authorized administrator of Saint Mary's Digital Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@stmarys-ca.edu.



Dean for Academic Services

March 7, 1996

# SCHOOL DEANS, DEPARTMENTS CHAIRPERSONS AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS 1995-1996

### School of

Economics and Business Administration Liberal Arts Science Education

Extended Education
Intercollegiate Nursing Program

Edwin Epstein, Dean Joseph Subbiondo, Dean Keith Devlin, Dean Fannie Preston, Dean Rebecca Proehl, Acting Dean Sarah Keating, Dean

### Department of

### Accounting

Anthropology/Sociology

Art

**Biology** 

**Business Administration** 

Chemistry

Classical Language Communications Critical Perspectives

Economics English Government

Health, Physical Education and Recreation:

Undergraduate Graduate

Health Services Administration

History Management Mathematical Sciences

Modern Languages

Joseph Lupino, Co-Chairperson
Virginia Smith, Co-Chairperson
Paola Sensi-Isolani, Chairperson
Roy Schmaltz, Chairperson
Gregory Smith, Chairperson
John Thompson, Chairperson
Kenneth Brown, Chairperson
Albert Dragstedt, Chairperson
Father Michael Russo, Chairperson
Jeanne Foster, Chairperson
Jerry Bodily, Chairperson
Janice Doane, Chairperson
Wilber Chaffee, Chairperson

Sharon Otto, Co-Chairperson
Craig Johnson, Co-Chairperson
William Frey, Chairperson
Ronald Isetti, Chairperson
Gordon Reiger, Acting Chairperson
Jane Sangwine-Yager, Chairperson
Br. O. DeSales Perez, Acting Chairperson

Performing Arts:

Music, Dance and Theater

Philosophy

Portfolio Evaluation and Writing Program

Portfolio Instruction

**Psychology** 

Religious Studies

### **Programs**

3 + 2 Engineering English Composition Collegiate Seminar Education:

> Counseling Leadership Educational Leadership Multiple Subjects/ECE Reading Language Arts

Single Subject Special Education

Graduate Business Graduate Psychology Health Science

Intensive English Program (IEP) and Studies for International Students (SIS)

Integral
January Term
Liberal Studies

Master of Fine Arts Program

Paralegal Certificate Women's Studies

Frank Murray, Acting Chairperson Edward Porcella, Chairperson Janis Bradley, Chairperson Kathleen Taylor, Chairperson Jack Arnold, Chairperson Paul Giurlanda, Chairperson

Wesley Walter, Acting Director Carol Beran, Director Theodora Carlile, Director

Colette Fleuridas, Director Rudie Tretten, Director Carole Swain, Director Candy Boyd, Director Denise Fleming, Interim Director Lanna Andrews, Director Nelson Shelton, Director James Temple, Director Carol Gilson, Director

Nushafarin Safinya, Director Brother Kenneth Cardwell, Director Edward Biglin, Director Gerald Brunetti, Director Scott Myers-Lipton, Coordinator Sherri Hallgren, Acting Director (Spring, 1996) Clark Moscrip, Director Gretchen Lemke-Santangelo, Director Laura Green, Coordinator