Saint Mary's College of California Saint Mary's Digital Commons

Chairs and Program Directors lists

College Archives

7-31-1998

School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1998-1999

Saint Mary's College of California

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors

Part of the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Saint Mary's College of California, "School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 1998-1999" (1998). *Chairs and Program Directors lists*. 7. https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors/7

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the College Archives at Saint Mary's Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Chairs and Program Directors lists by an authorized administrator of Saint Mary's Digital Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@stmarys-ca.edu.



Office of Academic Affairs

July 31, 1998

SCHOOL DEANS, DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS 1998-1999

School of

Economics and Business Administration Liberal Arts Science Education Extended Education Intercollegiate Nursing Program

Department of

Accounting Anthropology/Sociology Art Biology **Business Administration** Chemistry **Classical Languages** Communication **Economics** English Health, Physical Education and Recreation: Undergraduate Graduate History Mathematics/Computer Sciences Modern Languages Performing Arts Philosophy Physics/Astronomy **Politics** Psychology **Religious Studies**

Edwin Epstein, Dean Joseph Subbiondo, Dean Keith Devlin, Dean Fannie Preston, Dean Penelope Washbourn, Dean Sarah Keating, Dean

Suneel Udpa, Chairperson Paola Sensi-Isolani, Chairperson Lee Altman, Chairperson Allan Hansell, Chairperson Donald Snyder, Chairperson Steven Bachofer, Chairperson Albert Dragstedt, Chairperson Susan Fallis, Chairperson Kristine Chase, Chairperson Robert Gorsch, Chairperson

Sharon Otto, Co-Chairperson Craig Johnson, Co-Chairperson Carl Guarneri, Chairperson Jane Sangwine-Yager, Chairperson Maureen Wesolowski, Chairperson Martin Rokeach, Chairperson Edward Porcella, Chairperson Ronald Olowin, Chairperson Stephen Woolpert, Chairperson Nancy Struthers, Chairperson Thomas Poundstone, Chairperson

Programs

3 + 2 Engineering **English Composition** Collegiate Seminar Education: CLAD/BCLAD Counseling Early Childhood Education/Montessori Educational Leadership **Multiple Subjects** Reading Language Arts Single Subject Special Education Extended Education: **Critical Perspectives** Health Services Administration Health Services Administration - Graduate Management Master of Arts In Liberal Studies Paralegal Certificate Personal & Professional Assessment (Portfolio): **Evaluation and Writing Program** Instruction Program Undergraduate Degree Program Weekend College Graduate Business Graduate Psychology Health Science Intensive English Program (IEP) and Studies for International Students (SIS) Integral Program International Area Studies January Term Liberal and Civic Studies

Master of Fine Arts Program Women's Studies Roy Wensley, Director David DeRose, Interim Director Theodora Carlile, Director

Zaida McCall-Perez, Director Colette Fleuridas, Director Vera Ligtelijn-DePass, Coordinator Gary Yee, Interim Director Carole Swain, Director Candy Boyd, Director Keith Campbell, Director Elizabeth Brennan, Director

Jeanne Foster, Chairperson Patricia Flynn, Interim Chairperson Ron Himes, Director Hugh McAllister, Chairperson David Gentry-Akin, Director Clark Moscrip, Director

Janis Bradley, Chairperson Grete Stenersen, Interim Chairperson Robert Henderson, Director Gary Murdough, Director Nelson Shelton, Director Sara Stampp, Director Lois Moskowitz, Director

Nushafarin Safinya, Director Michael Riley, Director Wilber Chaffee, Director Edward Biglin, Director Gerald Brunetti, Director Marsha Newman, Coordinator Diem Jones, Director Sandra Grayson, Director Denise Witzig, Coordinator