Saint Mary's College of California Saint Mary's Digital Commons

Chairs and Program Directors lists

College Archives

7-13-2009

School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 2009-2010

Saint Mary's College of California

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors

Part of the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Saint Mary's College of California, "School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 2009-2010" (2009). *Chairs and Program Directors lists*. 17. https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors/17

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the College Archives at Saint Mary's Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Chairs and Program Directors lists by an authorized administrator of Saint Mary's Digital Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@stmarys-ca.edu.

DEANS, DEPARTMENT CHAIRS AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS 2009-2010

School of Economics and Business Administration

Departments Accounting Business Administration Economics

Program Graduate Business

School of Liberal Arts

Departments

Anthropology Sociology Art/Art History Classical Languages Communication English Kinesiology History Modern Languages

Performing Arts Philosophy Politics Theology and Religious Studies

Programs

English Composition Ethnic Studies Graduate Kinesiology Graduate Liberal Studies

Studies for International Students Integral Program International Area Studies Leadership Program

Graduate Leadership Program Leadership and Organizational Studies Liberal Ed for Arts Professionals (LEAP) Liberal and Civic Studies

Master of Fine Arts Program in Creative Writing

Women's Studies

Weekend College

Roy Allen, Dean Nelson Shelton, Associate Dean Shyam Kamath, Associate Dean and Director, Global and External Programs, and Research Support Virginia Smith, Chair

Eric Kolhede, Chair Asbjorn Moseidjord, Acting Chair for Fall 2009-Jan 2010 William Lee, Chair, Spring 2010

Guido Krickx, Associate Dean and Director David Bowen, Chair

Steve Woolpert, Dean Shawny Anderson, Associate Dean Christopher Sindt, Associate Dean for Graduate & Professional Programs

Lynn Meisch, Chair Phylis Martinelli, Chair Peter Freund, Chair Albert Dragstedt, Chair Scott Schonfeldt-Aultman, Chair Sandra Grayson, Chair William Manning, Chair Br. Charles Hilken, Chair Catherine Marachi, Chair Jane Dilworth, Language Coordinator Lino Rivera, Chair Patrick Downey, Chair Melinda Thomas, Chair

Rosemary Graham, Director Jeannine King, Director William Manning, Chair Jeanne Foster, Director Lynda Summers-Clark, Coordinator Nushi Safinya, Director Ted Tsukahara, Director Ron Ahnen, Director Ken Otter, Director Ann Marie Foley, Program Manager Marguerite Welch, Chair Annalee Lamoreaux, Chair Mark Baird, Director Deepak Sawhney, Director Kathryn Porter, Coordinator Marilyn Abildskov, Director Thomas Cooney, Coordinator Molly Metherd, Director Denise Witzig, Coordinator Grete Stenersen, Director

School of Science

Departments Biology Chemistry Mathematics, Computer Sciences Physics, Astronomy Psychology

Programs

3 + 2 Engineering Environmental & Earth Sciences Health Science 2 + 2 Pre-Nursing

Kalmanovitz School of Education

Programs

Graduate Counseling Educational Leadership Multiple Subject Single Subject Special Education Teaching English to Speakers Of Other Languages (TESOL) Early Childhood Education/Montessori EdD Program (Educational Leadership) Masters of Arts in Teaching (Teachers for Tomorrow) Masters of Arts in Teaching Leadership Reading Leadership/Language Arts

Academic Advising and Tutorial Services

Collegiate Seminar

Center for International Programs

High Potential Program

January Term

Brian Jersky, Dean

Gerard Capriulo, Chair Ken Brown, Chair Kathryn Porter, Chair Roy Wensley, Chair Elena A. Escalera, Chair

Chris Ray, Director William Perkins, Director Karen Cowman, Director Christa Kell, Director

Nancy Sorenson, Dean Mary Parish, Associate Dean

Laura Heid, Director William Tschida, Director Laurie Edwards, Director Gail Kirby, Administrative Director Gail Kirby Administrative Director Gail Kirby, Director Patricia Chambers, Coordinator Rebecca Prochl, Director Jerry Brunetti & Susan Marston, Co-Directors Katherine D. Perez, Director Mary Kay Moskal, Director

Ivan R. Pagan, Director

Charles Hamaker, Director

Susie Miller Reid, Director Lorien Romito, Associate Director

Maria Angelica Garcia, Director

Sue Fallis, Director Chris O'Steen, Coordinator

07/13/09