Saint Mary's College of California

Saint Mary's Digital Commons

Chairs and Program Directors lists

College Archives

7-16-2019

School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 2019-2020

Saint Mary's College of California

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors



Part of the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Saint Mary's College of California, "School Deans, Department Chairpersons, And Program Directors 2019-2020" (2019). Chairs and Program Directors lists. 25.

https://digitalcommons.stmarys-ca.edu/chairs-directors/25

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the College Archives at Saint Mary's Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Chairs and Program Directors lists by an authorized administrator of Saint Mary's Digital Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@stmarys-ca.edu.

SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE DEANS, DEPARTMENT CHAIRS AND DIRECTORS 2019 - 2020



School of Economics and Business Administration

Elizabeth Davis, Dean

Associate Dean, UG Programs & Faculty (position currently vacant)
Associate Dean, Graduate Business & Global Programs
(position currently vacant)

Department Chairs

Accounting Gregory Merrill, Chair
Business Analytics Wenting Pan, Chair
Economics William Lee, Chair
Finance Kevin Okoeguale, Chair

Management & Entreprenuership Kim Clark, Chair

Marketing Saroja Subrahmanyan, Chair

Organizations & Responsible Business Nancy Lam, Chair

Academic Program Directors

EMBA Natasha Munshi, Director

PMBA Marco Aponte-Moreno, Director

T-GEMBA Linda Herkenhoff, Director

MS in Accounting Sankaran Venkateswar, Director

MS in Business Analytics Navid Sabbaghi, Director

MS Finance Kevin Okogualo Interim Director

MS Finance Kevin Okoeguale, Interim Director

MS Management
UG Business Academic Program Director
Natasha Munshi, Director
Mary Alice McNeil, Director

School of Liberal Arts

Sheila Hassell Hughes, Dean Shawny Anderson, Associate Dean Jennifer Kulbeck, Assistant Dean

Department Chairs

Anthropology Dana Herrera, Chair Art and Art History Costanza Dopfel, Chair Classical Languages Michael Riley, Chair Communication Aaron Sachowitz, Chair **English** Kathryn Koo, Chair History Elena Songster, Chair Kinesiology Chi-An Emhoff, Chair Performing Arts Dana Lawton, Chair Philosophy Patrick Downey, Chair **Politics** Ron Ahnen, Chair Robert Bulman, Chair Sociology Theology and Religious Studies Tom Poundstone, Chair World Languages and Cultures Claude Malary, Chair

Page 1 of 3 Revised 7/16/19

School of Liberal Arts (continued)

Academic Program Directors

English Composition Lisa Manter, Director
Ethnic Studies Loan Dao, Director

Global and Regional Studies Jennifer Heung, Director

Graduate Kinesiology Makiko Imamura & Claire Williams, Co-Directors

Integral Program Joseph Zepeda, Director Justice, Community, and Leadership Monica Fitzgerald, Director Liberal Ed for Arts Professionals (LEAP) Shaunna Vella, Director

Stephanie Miller, Assoc Director
Performing Arts - Dance Program
CatherineMarie Davalos, Director

Performing Arts - Music Program

Julie Ford, Director

Performing Arts - Theatre Program

Rebecca Engle, Director

Master of Fine Arts Program in Creative Writing Matthew Zapruder, Director

Master of Fine Arts in Dance Rogelio Lopez Garcia, Director Women's and Gender Studies Myrna Santiago, Director

Kalmanovitz School of Education

Carol Ann Gittens, Dean Tamara Spencer, Associate Dean

Department Chairs

Counseling Gloria Sosa, Chair
Education Peter Alter, Chair
Leadership Marshall Perry, Chair

Academic Program Directors

BALOS Annalee Lamoreaux, Program Director

College Student Services/Career Counseling

Educational Leadership, Tier I & Masters

EdD Program (Educational Leadership)

Leadership

Gloria Sosa, Program Director

Tangela Reavis, Program Director

Heidimarie Rambo, Program Director

Marguerite Welch, Program Director

Marriage & Family Therapy/Professional Laura Heid, Program Director

Clinical Counseling

Masters of Arts in Teaching

Laurie Edwards, Program Director

Masters of Arts in Teaching Leadership Heidimarie Rambo, Program Director

Multiple Subject Sue Marston, Program Director
School Counseling/School Psychology Rebecca Anguiano, Program Director

Single Subject Mary Raygoza (Fall) / Raina Leon (Spring), Program Director

Special Education David Krapf, Program Director

School of Science

Roy Wensley, Dean

Department Chairs

Biology Rebecca Jabbour, Chair Chemistry Valerie Burke, Chair Mathematics, Computer Sciences Chris Jones, Chair

Physics, Astronomy Mari-Anne Rosario, Chair Psychology Emily Hause, Chair

Academic Program Directors

3 + 2 EngineeringJessica Kintner, DirectorAllied Health SciencesRainbow Rubin, DirectorBiochemistryJeff Sigman, DirectorEnvironmental & Earth SciencesAlice Baldridge, Director

Other Academic Programs

Library and Academic Resources	Lauren MacDonald, Dean
Student Academics and Dean of the Core	Megan Mustain, Dean
Student Success	Tracy Pascua Dea, Assistant Provost
Student Disability Services	Julie Scaff
Faculty Advising Office	Cynthia Van Gilder, Director
Career & Professional Development Services	Beverly McLean, Director
Catholic Institute for LaSallian Social Action (CILSA)	Jennifer Pigza, Director
Collegiate Seminar	Ellen Rigsby, Director
Center for International Programs	Susie Miller Reid, Director
High Potential Program	Jenee Palmer, Director
Honors Program	David Bird, Director
January Term	Aaron Sachowitz, Director