The Editors of EPiCHE are Jennifer M. Pigza, Ph.D. (Director, Catholic Institute for Lasallian Social Action, ), and Marshall J. Welch, Ph.D. (Independent Scholar, ). The Editorial Review Board for EPiCHE represents the breadth and depth of the journal’s readership. Current editorial review board members are:

Michelle Sterk Barrett, College of the Holy Cross

Lina Dostilio, Duquesne University

Cheryl Getz, University of San Diego

Dwight Giles, University of Massachusetts Boston

Barbara Holland, national scholar

Greg Kopra, San Francisco District of the Christian Brothers

Kent Koth, Seattle University

Pete Miller, University of Wisconsin Madison

Rachel Tomas Morgan, University of Notre Dame

Keith Morton, Providence College

Anthony Vinciguerra, St. Thomas University (Miami)

Kathleen Maas Weigert, Loyola University Chicago